Mac by the Bit (Session2)

Simple, basic, practices and procedures

Mac by the Bit, Session 2 ). Will start with some Basics, the different styles of Mac’s, how to turn them on, shut them down properly, the keyboard layout, and 20 Minutes or so of Q&A. We may even point a few miner similarities between MacOS, and windows. Come with your questions ready, and to continue on this journey of learning the Mac from the ground up, Bit by Bit. This next installment of Mac by the Bit is, Thursday June 24th 2021 at 8:00PM EST, 7:00PM EST, 6:00PM MST, and 5:00PM PST.

To join at the scheduled time, click here

This presentation is open to the public, but to download the recording, and take part in other great Bits activities you must be a member. To learn about bits (Blind Information Technology Specialists) visit the Bits HomePage

That’s where you can learn about all bits has to offer, become a member, and even sign up for the news letter that will inform you of all Bits events.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s